Cookie and Privacy Settings

This website uses cookies to enable essential functions like the user login and sessions. We also use cookies and third-party tools to improve your surfing experience on preplounge.com. You can choose to activate only essential cookies or all cookies. You can always change your preference in the cookie and privacy settings. This link can also be found in the footer of the site. If you need more information, please visit our privacy policy.

Data processing in the USA: By clicking on "I accept", you also consent, in accordance with article 49 paragraph 1 sentence 1 lit. GDPR, to your data being processed in the USA (by Google LLC, Facebook Inc., LinkedIn Inc., Stripe, Paypal).

Manage settings individually I accept
2

Anyone else having trouble with FastMath refund?

As a Preplounge recommendation I purchased FastMath. There is a clear 30-day money back on the website. The refund policy states: "FASTMATH offers a 30-day refund period to allow to sample FASTMATH materials in a risk-free manner." as long as you consume less than 40% of the course. I was expecting some materials on the PST and asked by email for those materials. Unfortunately, I was sent PST tests from McK website, which I had downloaded already. I also have read some books on mental math, and thought the course was not adding much, so I requested my refund. I have sent over 4 emails now and had no reply from the website!!! As a trusted partner from Preplounge, I trusted FastMath, however, it has met any of my expectations!!

Anyone else had the same problem?

Does anyone know how can I guarantee my refund from FastMath?

As a Preplounge recommendation I purchased FastMath. There is a clear 30-day money back on the website. The refund policy states: "FASTMATH offers a 30-day refund period to allow to sample FASTMATH materials in a risk-free manner." as long as you consume less than 40% of the course. I was expecting some materials on the PST and asked by email for those materials. Unfortunately, I was sent PST tests from McK website, which I had downloaded already. I also have read some books on mental math, and thought the course was not adding much, so I requested my refund. I have sent over 4 emails now and had no reply from the website!!! As a trusted partner from Preplounge, I trusted FastMath, however, it has met any of my expectations!!

Anyone else had the same problem?

Does anyone know how can I guarantee my refund from FastMath?

Hi Ladan, has this been resolved? — Anonymous A on Feb 09, 2020

Yes it has! I think PrepLounge helped with that. — Ladan on Mar 02, 2020

2 answers

  • Upvotes
  • Date ascending
  • Date descending

Hi Ladan,

I'm facing the same issue here. I wonder if you manage to get your refund back.

I'm very disappointed by the way they're handling this.

Hi Ladan,

I'm facing the same issue here. I wonder if you manage to get your refund back.

I'm very disappointed by the way they're handling this.

(edited)

Hi Anonymous B, Ladan stated below that she did get the refund back. If you are having any trouble, please reach out to me, so we can see what we can do. Best, Astrid — Astrid on Aug 10, 2020

Hi Ladan,

Thanks for reaching out! We are very sorry to hear that the FastMath course was not what you were looking for and that you are now having trouble getting your refund.

We will contact Matthew and try to solve this issue as quickly as possible. If you have any updates or questions, don't hesitate to send me a message!

Best,

Astrid

PrepLounge Community Management

PrepLounge Consulting Q&A Forum

Follow us on: Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn | twitter

Hi Ladan,

Thanks for reaching out! We are very sorry to hear that the FastMath course was not what you were looking for and that you are now having trouble getting your refund.

We will contact Matthew and try to solve this issue as quickly as possible. If you have any updates or questions, don't hesitate to send me a message!

Best,

Astrid

PrepLounge Community Management

PrepLounge Consulting Q&A Forum

Follow us on: Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn | twitter

The issue was solved. Thank you! — Ladan on Mar 02, 2020

Similar questions

No similar questions available