Anyone else having trouble with FastMath refund?

Fastmath refund
New answer on Aug 10, 2020
2 Answers
1.1 k Views
Ladan
Premium
asked on Jan 03, 2020

As a Preplounge recommendation I purchased FastMath. There is a clear 30-day money back on the website. The refund policy states: "FASTMATH offers a 30-day refund period to allow to sample FASTMATH materials in a risk-free manner." as long as you consume less than 40% of the course. I was expecting some materials on the PST and asked by email for those materials. Unfortunately, I was sent PST tests from McK website, which I had downloaded already. I also have read some books on mental math, and thought the course was not adding much, so I requested my refund. I have sent over 4 emails now and had no reply from the website!!! As a trusted partner from Preplounge, I trusted FastMath, however, it has met any of my expectations!!

Anyone else had the same problem?

Does anyone know how can I guarantee my refund from FastMath?

Overview of answers

Upvotes
  • Upvotes
  • Date ascending
  • Date descending
Anonymous B updated the answer on Aug 10, 2020

Hi Ladan,

I'm facing the same issue here. I wonder if you manage to get your refund back.

I'm very disappointed by the way they're handling this.

(edited)

Was this answer helpful?
0
Astrid on Aug 10, 2020

Hi Anonymous B, Ladan stated below that she did get the refund back. If you are having any trouble, please reach out to me, so we can see what we can do. Best, Astrid

Astrid
Admin
replied on Jan 06, 2020
PrepLounge Head of Product & Marketing

Hi Ladan,

Thanks for reaching out! We are very sorry to hear that the FastMath course was not what you were looking for and that you are now having trouble getting your refund.

We will contact Matthew and try to solve this issue as quickly as possible. If you have any updates or questions, don't hesitate to send me a message!

Best,

Astrid

PrepLounge Community Management

PrepLounge Consulting Q&A Forum

Follow us on: Facebook | Instagram | LinkedIn | twitter

Was this answer helpful?
0
Ladan on Mar 02, 2020

The issue was solved. Thank you!